Wheaton-Dumont Agronomy Staff

 

Kevin Grimes - Agronomy Division Manager
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8152
 
Lee Seifert
Wheaton Agronomy Center
Office: 320-563-8181
Email: lee.seifert@wdcoop.com
 
Rick Stange
Wheaton Agronomy Center
Office: 320-563-8181
 
Lee Bock
Wheaton Fertilizer Plant
Office: 320-563-8181
 
Dale Przymus
Wheaton Main Office
Office: 320-563-8152
 
Tyler Klugman
Dumont Fertilizer Plant
Office: 320-563-8822
Email: tyler.klugman@wdcoop.com
 
Dan Krump
Hankinson Elevator
Office: 701-242-7543
Email: dan.krump@wdcoop.com
 
Jacob Loberg
New Effington Fertilizer Plant
Office: 605-637-5241
Email: jake.loberg@wdcoop.com
 
Tasha Heesch
New Effington Fertilizer Plant
Office: 605-637-5241
Email: tasha.heesch@wdcoop.com
 
Brian Bruinsma
Clinton and Browns Valley Ag Sales
Office: 320-325-5404
Email:  brian.bruinsma@wdcoop.com
 
Tim Thompson
Ashby Grain
Office: 218-747-2948
Email: tim.thompson@wdcoop.com
 
Sean Stevens
Ashby Grain
Office: 218-747-2948
Email: sean.stevens@wdcoop.com